Leiding K&V

Bij vragen over de les kunt u contact opnemen met de leiding

Sandra Nikkels

Springgroep – Sportfit 55+

Sandra@krachtenvlugheid.eu



Jose Wolfs

Gym – Heren Volleybal

Jose@krachtenvlugheid.eu


Linda du Buisson

Total Body Workout

Linda@krachtenvlugheid.eu


Lianne van Dormolen

Zumba – BBB- Ouder en Kind – KidsDance

Lianne@krachtenvlugheid.eu


Collin Burgemeestre

BBB

Collin@krachtenvlugheid.eu

Jos Lodewijk

Bewegingsleer

Jos@krachtenvlugheid.eu